I want to...

Library Headquarters

About Us

Library Headquarters is the administrative section for the libraries department, providing services and support to our branch libraries and to the public.

 

Map and Directions

Library Headquarters is located at:

Unit 1, the Square Industrial Complex,
Tallaght, Dublin D24 YXW3

Tel: (353) 1 459 7834(353) 1 459 7834 
email: library@sdublincoco.ie

Loc8 Code  NR4-01-K13

 

Opening Hours

Monday:            9.15am-8pm
Tuesday:           9.15am-8pm
Wednesday:      9.15am-8pm
Thursday:          9.15am-8pm
Friday:               9.15am-4.30pm
Saturday:           9.15am-4.30pm

Closed Saturday and Monday of Bank Holiday weekends

 

Sections and Staff

County Librarian

County Librarian   Bernadette Fennell    bfennell@sdublincoco.ie

 

HR and Finance

Edel Clancy    Senior Executive Librarian        eclancy@sdublincoco.ie
Mary Byron     Librarian                                 mbyron@sdublincoco.ie

 

 

Acquisitions and Collection Management

Ann Dunne              Senior Librarian                           adunne@sdublincoco.ie

 

Development & Childrens' Services, Red Line Book Festival

Bernie Meenaghan    Senior Executive Librarian         bmeenaghan@sdublincoco.ie

Helen McMahon        Senior Librarian                        hmcmahon@sdublincoco.ie

Mark Ward                Senior Library assistant             mward@sdublincoco.ie

 

ICT and Service Development

Coleesa Humphreys  Senior Librarian                        chumphreys@sdublincoco.ie
Killian Kavanagh       Senior Library Assistant            kkavanagh@sdublincoco.ie   (Mondays and Wednesdays)

 

 

North Clondalkin project
Margaret Bentley      Senior Executive Librarian         mbentley@sdublincoco.ie
Caroline Higgins      Senior Librarian                         chiggins@sdublincoco.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Javascript is required to view this map.