I want to...

Library Headquarters

About Us

Library Headquarters is the administrative section for the libraries department, providing services and support to our branch libraries and to the public.

 

Map and Directions

Library Headquarters is located at:

Unit 1, the Square Industrial Complex,
Tallaght, Dublin D24 YXW3

Tel: (353) 1 459 7834(353) 1 459 7834 
email: library@sdublincoco.ie

Loc8 Code  NR4-01-K13

 

Opening Hours

Monday:            9.15am-8pm
Tuesday:           9.15am-8pm
Wednesday:      9.15am-8pm
Thursday:          9.15am-8pm
Friday:               9.15am-4.30pm
Saturday:           9.15am-4.30pm

Closed Saturday and Monday of Bank Holiday weekends

 

Sections and Staff

County Librarian

County Librarian   Bernadette Fennell    bfennell@sdublincoco.ie

 

HR and Finance

Ann Dunne     Senior Librarian                  adunne@sdublincoco.ie

Edel Clancy    Senior Librarian                 eclancy@sdublincoco.ie

 

 

Acquisitions and Collection Management

Breid Ryan              Senior Librarian                           bryan@sdublincoco.ie

 

Development & Childrens' Services, Red Line Book Festival

Bernie Meenaghan    Senior Executive Librarian         bmeenaghan@sdublincoco.ie

Patricia Fitzgerald     Senior Librarian                       pfitzgerald@sdublincoco.ie       

Margaret Bentley      Senior Librarian                        mbentley@sdublincoco.ie

 

 

ICT and Service Development

Coleesa Humphreys  Senior Librarian                        chumphreys@sdublincoco.ie

Lou-Anne Dunphy Staff Officer                                 ldunphy@sdublincoco.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

Javascript is required to view this map.