Bord Gais Energy Irish Book Awards 2010

November 9, 2010

The shortlist for this year's awards includes books by Joseph O'Connor, Colum McCann, Emma Dongoghue, Colm Toibin, Sheila O'Flanagan, Amy Huberman, Derek Landy and John Boyne. Visit to cast your vote and be in with a chance to win a €100 book token.